Rosalie Emerson Cup

Powell takes Rosalie Emerson Cup Honours

Pat Powell has won the Rosalie Emerson Cup for the second time, her score of 35 Stableford points was just enough to edge Lady Captain Veronica Dawson into second place and follow up her win in 2008. Pat also took the division 1 1st prize, beating Shirley Walding by three points. Third place in division 1 went to Jayne George. Veronica's consolation was to win division 2 by one point from Gill Alden, with Averill Howitt picking up the third and final division 2 prize.